Department of Clinical Sciences
Written by Tristan N. C. Ramos   
Thursday, 06 July 2006


Department of Clinical Dental Sciences




Department Chairperson: Antolin Serraon, DDM

Tel: (632) 302-3983 loc. 110 



The clinical department of the UP College of Dentistry consists of 3 Main sections: The Oral Medicine Section ( Endodontics, Periodontics and Oral Surgery), Operative Dentistry ( FPD, Orthodontics, Pedodontics) and the Prosthodontics Section.

The Operative Dentistry Section

Orthodontics-Pediatric Dentistry-Restorative Dentistry

The Oral Medicine Section

Periodontics-Oral Surgery-Endodontics

The Prosthodontics Section

Removable Prosthodontics-Fixed Partial Prosthodontics


Past Chairpersons:

Department Chairperson: Heherson Tumang, DDM, MHPed (2010-2013)

Dr. Danilo Magtanong (2006-2009)

Dr. Michelle Sunico

Dr. Nanette Vergel De Dios

Dr. Heherson Tumang

Last Updated ( Saturday, 22 April 2017 )